Marc Bender
Managing Director

Phone: +49 6441 44534-0
E-Mail: marc.bender@bender-werkzeugbau.de

Diana Bender
Accounting / Commissioner

Phone: +49 6441 44534-111
E-Mail: diana.bender@bender-werkzeugbau.de

Harald Pawlick
Sales Manager

Phone: +49 6441 44534-118
E-Mail: harald.pawlick@bender-werkzeugbau.de

Tanja Wolf
Account Management / Sales

Phone: +49 6441 44534-110
E-Mail: tanja.wolf@bender-werkzeugbau.de

Tanja Pfeiffer
Purchase

Phone: +49 6441 44534-112
E-Mail: tanja.pfeiffer@bender-werkzeugbau.de

Cornelia Weißpflug
Sales

Phone: +49 6441 44534-125
E-Mail: cornelia.weisspflug@bender-werkzeugbau.de

Till Schepper
Sales

Phone: +49 6441 44534-115
E-Mail: till.schepper@bender-werkzeugbau.de

Holger Gunne
Quality Management

Phone: +49 6441 44534-116
E-Mail: holger.gunne@bender-werkzeugbau.de