Marc Bender
Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 6441 44534-0
E-Mail: marc.bender@bender-werkzeugbau.de

Harald Pawlick
Vertriebsleiter

Telefon: +49 6441 44534-118
E-Mail: harald.pawlick@bender-werkzeugbau.de

Tanja Wolf
Kundenbetreuung / Verkauf

Telefon: +49 6441 44534-110
E-Mail: tanja.wolf@bender-werkzeugbau.de

Cornelia Weißpflug
Verkauf

Telefon: +49 6441 44534-125
E-Mail: cornelia.weisspflug@bender-werkzeugbau.de

Tanja Pfeiffer
Einkauf

Telefon: +49 6441 44534-112
E-Mail: tanja.pfeiffer@bender-werkzeugbau.de

Felix Schmidt
Einkauf

Telefon: +49 6441 44534-113
E-Mail: felix.schmidt@bender-werkzeugbau.de

Till Schepper
Referent der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 6441 44534-115
E-Mail: till.schepper@bender-werkzeugbau.de

Holger Gunne
Technischer Leiter

Telefon: +49 6441 44534-116
E-Mail: holger.gunne@bender-werkzeugbau.de